CONTACT US!

Thank you for checking out Concord Baptist. Please feel free to always call our office or stop by the church if you have any more questions. Also, under the leadership page you will find direct emails to contact all staff. Blessings!

-Concord Baptist Church Staff

office phone number

(864) 225-4621

 

worship hours

Sunday Morning: 

9:15: Small Groups

10:30: Worship (Sanctuary) & Children's Worship (Brickhouse)

 

Sunday Evening: 

5:30: Traditional Worship (Fellowship Hall), Abide (Brickhouse), 

 

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone

1012 Concord Road
Anderson, SC, 29621
United States of America

LEADERSHIP

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Vivamus sagittis lacus vel augue laoreet rutrum faucibus dolor auctor. Etiam porta sem malesuada magna mollis euismod. Etiam porta sem malesuada magna mollis euismod. Donec sed odio dui. Nulla vitae elit libero, a pharetra augue.

 

pastoral staff

Dr. Don Cox Pastor dcox@concordbaptist.com      

Dr. Don Cox
Pastor
dcox@concordbaptist.com

 

 

 

Rev. Chase Stone Associate Pastor for Education, Discipleship, Outreach cstone@concordbaptist.com  

Rev. Chase Stone
Associate Pastor for Education, Discipleship, Outreach
cstone@concordbaptist.com

 

Mr. Herman Milner Minister of Music hmilner@concordbaptist.com      

Mr. Herman Milner
Minister of Music
hmilner@concordbaptist.com

 

 

 

Rev. Evan Dickson Associate Pastor for Pre-school and Children edickson@concordbaptist.com

Rev. Evan Dickson
Associate Pastor for Pre-school and Children
edickson@concordbaptist.com

Rev. Bill Parnell Associate Pastor for Senior Adults, TNT, Missions bparnell@concordbaptist.com    

Rev. Bill Parnell
Associate Pastor for Senior Adults, TNT, Missions
bparnell@concordbaptist.com

 

 

Rev. Andrew Barnes Associate Pastor  for Students abarnes@concordbaptist.com  

Rev. Andrew Barnes
Associate Pastor  for Students
abarnes@concordbaptist.com

 


support staff

Greg Royster Business Administrator groyster@concordbaptist.com

Greg Royster
Business Administrator
groyster@concordbaptist.com

Jeannette James Ministry Assistant to Dr. Don Cox jjames@concordbaptist.com  

Jeannette James
Ministry Assistant to
Dr. Don Cox
jjames@concordbaptist.com
 

Vanessa Burgess Ministry Assistant for Pre-school, Children, and Students vanessa@concordbaptist.com

Vanessa Burgess
Ministry Assistant for
Pre-school, Children, and Students
vanessa@concordbaptist.com

Deborah Jameson Nursery and Custodial Care

Deborah Jameson
Nursery and Custodial Care

Darlene Morgan Financial Secretary dmorgan@concordbaptist.com

Darlene Morgan
Financial Secretary
dmorgan@concordbaptist.com

Betty Routieaux Ministry Assistant for         Senior Adults and Missions brouthieaux@concordbaptist.com

Betty Routieaux
Ministry Assistant for         Senior Adults and Missions
brouthieaux@concordbaptist.com

Fran King Ministry Assistant for Music fking@concordbaptist.com  

Fran King
Ministry Assistant for Music
fking@concordbaptist.com

 

Doug Harbin Director of Security & Gym Manager                      

Doug Harbin
Director of Security & Gym Manager                      

Shirley Martin Church Receptionist smartin@concordbaptist.com

Shirley Martin
Church Receptionist
smartin@concordbaptist.com

Jane Jamieson Ministry Assistant for         Education and Discipleship jjamieson@concordbaptist.com  

Jane Jamieson
Ministry Assistant for         Education and Discipleship
jjamieson@concordbaptist.com
 

Louise Crocker Ministry Assistant for Music     lcrocker@concordbaptist.com                                        

Louise Crocker
Ministry Assistant for Music    
lcrocker@concordbaptist.com


                                       

Steve Edmondson Custodial Care                 

Steve Edmondson
Custodial Care                 


deacons

CLIFF BRYANT

CLAUDE WILLIS

ART BRUCE

RICK GLOVER

SCOTT POSEY

ROBIN HAGY

BEN BOLING

KYLE CARSON

ALLEN MCENIRY

DON BLACK

MIKE HOOD

CHAYNE WELLS

 

 

BRIAN BATEMAN

STEVE BATEMAN

STEVE BURTON

EDDIE CAPPS

FRANCIS CROWDER

JOEL GRAY

BILL SANDERS

GLENN SMITH

SID STEWART

LARRY STONE

ROBERT TAYLOR

BILLY ZION

 

 

CHAD BYCE

BRANDON COX

BILL CRAWFORD

TIM DREW

JOEL DYAR

ERIC FLEMING

DAVID GLYMPH

REID JOHNSON

BARRY KELLEY

TOM MACLENNON

MIKE RAUSCH

GERALD RIGGINS