Dr. Don Cox  Lead Pastor

Dr. Don Cox

Lead Pastor

 Rev. Chase Stone  Discipleship and Evangelism Pastor

Rev. Chase Stone

Discipleship and Evangelism Pastor

 Rev. Bill Parnell  Missions and Senior Adult Pastor

Rev. Bill Parnell

Missions and Senior Adult Pastor

 Rev. Andrew Barnes  Student Pastor

Rev. Andrew Barnes

Student Pastor

 Rev. Evan Dickson  Children’s Pastor

Rev. Evan Dickson

Children’s Pastor

 Rev. Kevin Uhrich  Worship Pastor

Rev. Kevin Uhrich

Worship Pastor

Greg Royster- Business Manager groyster@concordbaptist.com

Cole Brannon- Media Director cbrannon@concordbaptist.com

Vanessa Burgess- Assistant to Children and Students vanessa@concordbaptist.com

Jeanette James- Assistant to the Pastor jjames@concordbaptist.com

Betty Routhieaux- Assistant to Senior Adults brouthieaux@concordbaptist.com

Stassea Morris- Assistant to Music Ministry smorris@concordbaptist.com

Angela McKnight- Assistant to Music Ministry amcknight@concordbaptist.com

Louise Crocker- Assistant to Music Ministry lcrocker@concordbaptist.com

Darlene Morgan- Financial Secretary dmorgan@concordbaptist.com

Kendyl Musante- Receptionist kmusante@concordbaptist.com

Doug Harbin- Director of Security and Facilities

Rodney Eaves- Facilities

Steve Edmondson- Facilities

Deborah Jameson- Facilities and Nursery Director

Barry Kelley- Security